Skip to main content
QBE Dubai

The UK team is led by Sam Harrison and covers the vast majority of business risks, offering Property, Casualty, Motor, Financial and Specialty Lines solutions, as well as specialist Commercial Combined and SME products .

We can write on Lloyd's or company paper, offering excellent global reach and real choice in terms of how you do business with us.

Executive team

Sam is supported by an executive management team that looks after each of our key areas of focus. Please find their contact details below:

Matt  Roles

Matt Roles

Director of Property

Tel: +44 20 7105 5776

matt.roles@uk.qbe.com
Matt  Lacy

Matt Lacy

Director of Casualty

Tel: +44 20 7105 4882

matt.lacy@uk.qbe.com
Roger  Ball

Roger Ball

Director of Motor

Tel: +44 02071054632

roger.ball@uk.qbe.com
Jamie  Thompson

Jamie Thompson

Head of Professional Lines

Tel: +1 416 682 5971

Jamie.Thompson@ca.qbe.com
Amanda  Doran

Amanda Doran

Head of Commercial Combined

Tel: +44 20 7105 4292

amanda.doran@uk.qbe.com
Shaqeel  Hussain

Shaqeel Hussain

Head of Automotive Protect

Tel: +44 20 7105 4244

shaqeel.hussain@uk.qbe.com
Andy  Fitzgerald

Andy Fitzgerald

Regional Manager

Tel: +44 141 227 1537

andy.fitzgerald@uk.qbe.com
Paul  Scott

Paul Scott

Head of Property, Motor & Casualty Claims

Tel: +44 113 290 6779

paul.scott3@uk.qbe.com
Nick  Menear

Nick Menear

Director of Underwriting Operations (SIMR)

Tel: +44 20 7105 5934

nick.menear@uk.qbe.com
Sam Harrison

Sam Harrison

Managing Director - Insurance

Tel: +44 20 7105 4764

sam.harrison@uk.qbe.com

Your contact

Sam Harrison

Sam Harrison

Managing Director - Insurance

Tel: +44 20 7105 4764

sam.harrison@uk.qbe.com

Your contact

Sam Harrison

Sam Harrison

Managing Director - Insurance

Tel: +44 20 7105 4764

sam.harrison@uk.qbe.com