Skip to main content
QBE Insurance, Middle East

The European team is led by Chris Wallace and provides Property, Casualty, Financial and Specialty Lines solutions to brokers and clients across the UK, France, Germany, Italy, Spain, Sweden and Denmark.

Executive team

Chris is supported by an executive management team that looks after each of our key areas of focus. Please find their contact details below:

Juan  Carro Arbelo

Juan Carro Arbelo

Market Management Executive Europe

Tel: +34 917 893964

jcarro@es.qbe.com
Renaud  De Pressigny

Renaud De Pressigny

General Manager, France

Tel: +33 1 80 04 33 01

renaud.depressigny@fr.qbe.com
Constanza  Gallegos De Las Heras

Constanza Gallegos De Las Heras

Head of Distribution

Tel: +34 917 893960

cgallegos@es.qbe.com
Thomas  Huber

Thomas Huber

Head of European Casualty

thomas.huber@uk.qbe.com
Franco  Masciovecchio

Franco Masciovecchio

Head of European Property

Tel: +41 795267911

franco.masciovecchio@uk.qbe.com
Angela  Rebecchi

Angela Rebecchi

General Manager

Tel: +39 0236263530

Angela.Rebecchi@it.qbe.com
Maths  Stanser

Maths Stanser

General Manager, European Markets

Tel: +46 858 751401

Maths.Stanser@se.qbe.com

 

 

Chris Wallace

Chris Wallace

Executive Director - Europe

Tel: +44 20 7105 5474

chris.wallace@uk.qbe.com

Your contact

Chris Wallace

Chris Wallace

Executive Director - Europe

Tel: +44 20 7105 5474

chris.wallace@uk.qbe.com

Your contact

Chris Wallace

Chris Wallace

Executive Director - Europe

Tel: +44 20 7105 5474

chris.wallace@uk.qbe.com

Visit our European websites:

Denmark

France

Germany

Italy

Spain