Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Europe

The European team is led by Chris Wallace and provides Property, Casualty, Financial and Specialty Lines solutions to brokers and clients across the UK, France, Germany, Italy, Spain, Sweden and Denmark.

Executive team

Chris is supported by an executive management team that looks after each of our key areas of focus. Please find their contact details below:

Andrea  Brock

Andrea Brock

Interim Executive Director Europe

Tel: +49 (211) 9941915

Andrea.Brock@de.qbe.com
Delphine  Leroy

Delphine Leroy

General Manager, European Markets

Delphine.Leroy@fr.qbe.com
Franco  Masciovecchio

Franco Masciovecchio

Head of European Property

franco.masciovecchio@uk.qbe.com
Patricia  Puerta Lopez

Patricia Puerta Lopez

General Manager

Tel: +34 (917) 893952

ppuerta@es.qbe.com
Angela  Rebecchi

Angela Rebecchi

General Manager

Tel: +39 (02) 36263530

Angela.Rebecchi@it.qbe.com
Maths  Stanser

Maths Stanser

General Manager, European Markets

Tel: +46 (8) 58751401

Maths.Stanser@se.qbe.com

 

 

Your contact

Your contact

Chris Wallace

Chris Wallace

Executive Director - UK Insurance

Tel: +44 (20) 71055474

Chris.Wallace@uk.qbe.com

Visit our European websites:

Denmark

France

Germany

Italy

Spain