Skip to main content
QBE Dubai

The European team is led by Chris Wallace and provides Property, Casualty, Financial and Specialty Lines solutions to brokers and clients across the UK, France, Germany, Italy, Spain, Sweden and Denmark.

Executive team

Chris is supported by an executive management team that looks after each of our key areas of focus. Please find their contact details below:

Renaud  De Pressigny

Renaud De Pressigny

General Manager, France

Tel: +33 1 80 04 33 01

renaud.depressigny@fr.qbe.com
Markus  Posberg

Markus Posberg

Country Manager

Tel: +49 2119 941932

markus.posberg@de.qbe.com
Angela  Rebecchi

Angela Rebecchi

General Manager, European Markets

Tel: +39 0236263530

Angela.Rebecchi@it.qbe.com
Peter  Forsberg

Peter Forsberg

Regional Underwriting Manager

Tel: +46 858 751404

peter.forsberg@se.qbe.com
Constanza  Gallegos De Las Heras

Constanza Gallegos De Las Heras

Head of Distribution

Tel: +34 917 893960

cgallegos@es.qbe.com
Cris  Baez-Safa

Cris Baez-Safa

Head of European Financial and Specialty Markets

Tel: +33 180043443

cris.baez@fr.qbe.com
Thomas  Huber

Thomas Huber

Head of European Casualty

thomas.huber@uk.qbe.com
Franco  Masciovecchio

Franco Masciovecchio

Head of European Property

Tel: +41 795267911

franco.masciovecchio@uk.qbe.com
Chris Wallace

Chris Wallace

Executive Director - Europe

Tel: +44 20 7105 5474

chris.wallace@uk.qbe.com

Your contact

Chris Wallace

Chris Wallace

Executive Director - Europe

Tel: +44 20 7105 5474

chris.wallace@uk.qbe.com

Your contact

Chris Wallace

Chris Wallace

Executive Director - Europe

Tel: +44 20 7105 5474

chris.wallace@uk.qbe.com

Visit our European websites:

Denmark

France

Germany

Italy

Spain