Skip to main content
Skip to main content

International Markets

The International Markets team is led by Peter Burton and covers international Property, Casualty, Specialty and Financial Lines risks, as well as having extensive global portfolios of Marine and Energy business.

QBE’s UAE office falls within the team’s remit, as does the Canadian office and British Marine, which is a wholly-owned subsidiary of the QBE Group.

We can write on Lloyd's or company paper, offering excellent global reach and real choice in terms of how you do business with us.

Executive team

Peter is supported by an executive management team that looks after each of our key areas of focus. Please find their contact details below:

Geoff  De Mallet Morgan

Geoff De Mallet Morgan

Product Leader, Financial Lines

Tel: +44 (20) 71055557

Geoff.DeMalletMorgan@uk.qbe.com
Lavinia  Johnson

Lavinia Johnson

Director of (Underwriting)

Tel: +44 (20) 71054661

Lavinia.Johnson@UK.qbe.com
Tim  Pembroke

Tim Pembroke

Director of Marine

Tel: +44 (20) 71054788

Tim.Pembroke@uk.qbe.com
Tom  Weeks

Tom Weeks

Director of Property and Political

Tel: +44 (20) 71054760

Tom.Weeks@uk.qbe.com
Duncan  Wilson

Duncan Wilson

Director of Natural Resources

Tel: +44 (20) 71054762

Duncan.Wilson@uk.qbe.com
Ben  Hunter

Ben Hunter

Director of Canada

Tel: +1 (416) 6825926

BEN.HUNTER@ca.qbe.com

Your contact

Your contact

Peter Burton

Peter Burton

Executive Director- International Markets

Tel: +44 (20) 71055149

peter.burton@uk.qbe.com